IPL 2021 MUMBAI INDIANS FULL SCHEDULE TIMING AND VANUE

0
81
IPL 2021 MUMBAI INDIANS FULL SCHEDULE TIMING AND VANUE

IPL 2021 MUMBAI INDIANS FULL SCHEDULE TIMING AND VANUE The Indian Premier League is going to be held in India once again. This time the 14th season of the league will begin in Chennai from April 9. The team of defending champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be face-to-face at the stadium in Chepauk.

A team full of star players, Mumbai has become the most successful team in IPL history by winning the title five times. In the UAE too, the team had won the title under Rohit Sharma and this time too the team would like to continue the winning momentum. In such a situation, let’s take a look at the team’s league matches and the entire squad.

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians Full Schedule of league matches

  • April 9, 2021, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 pm Chennai
  • April 13, 2021, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 pm Chennai
  • April 17, 2021, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 pm Chennai
  • April 20, 2021, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 pm Chennai
  • April 23, 2021, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 pm Chennai
  • April 29, 2021, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 pm Delhi
  • May 1, 2021, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 pm Delhi
  • May 4, 2021, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 pm Delhi
  • May 8, 2021, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 pm Delhi
  • May 10, 2021, Monday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 pm Bangalore
  • May 13, 2021, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 3:30 PM Bangalore
  • May 16, 2021, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 pm Bangalore
  • May 20, 2021, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 3:30 pm Kolkata
  • May 23, 2021, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 3:30 pm Kolkata

Full squad of Mumbai Indians for IPL 2021:

Batsmen: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Ishaan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwari, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare (wicketkeeper)
All-rounders: Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Yudhveer Charak, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Janssen
Spinners: Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Jayant Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Adam Milne
Fast bowlers: Jaspreet Bumrah, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohsin Khan

NEVER FORGET TO VISIT ALERT BOOST FOR LATEST IPL NEWS

LIKE US AT FACEBOOK ,  FOLLOW US AT @TWITTER  @INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply